Welcome to the ISTE Community

Get connected ISTE Professional Learning Networks offer ISTE members year-round opportunities to connect and collaborate with like-minded colleagues. Connect

UPCOMING EVENTS

  1. ISTE 2015 Housing Reservations Opens

    Nov 13, 14 - Jun 21, 15
  2. NHSTE Affiliate Conference: Christa McAuliffe Technology Conference

    Dec 1 - 4
    Manchester, NH, United States
  3. LACUE Affiliate Conference: 30th Annual

    Dec 2 - 4
    New Orleans, LA, United States

ANNOUNCEMENTS

DigStrTell Network Webinars Begin!!!!

ISTE's Digital StoryTelling Network
is proud to launch its 2014-15 Webinar Series with
Bernajean Porter's
Got Story or . . . NOT!
Monday, Dec 8
8 pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT
Register today at http://tinyurl.com/dsngotstory
Reminders... more

LATEST DISCUSSIONS

  • Susan Maynor

    RE: Transforming nature of technology?

    Posted in: Project ReimaginE...

    Chip, Ditto to what Jacob said. I have had very similar experiences using GAfE in my classes,...

  • Jacob McCullough

    RE: Infographics: Not Just for Magazines

    Posted in: Project ReimaginE...

    If you teach computer applications, as I do, infographics make for a great authentic problem you can...

  • Jacob McCullough

    RE: Transforming nature of technology?

    Posted in: Project ReimaginE...

    Chip, I've been using Schoology for several years now, and I utilize Google Drive extensively,...

  • Nanci Greene

    RE: Google Draw

    Posted in: Project ReimaginE...

    We are a K-8 district and just this past Wednesday our coaches offered PD for teachers and Google...

MOST ACTIVE MEMBERS

  1. (Jorge) Vytautas Daukantas
    (Jorge) Vytautas Daukantas

    East Boston, MA

    32 Points

  2. Kae Novak
    Kae Novak

    Front Range Community College
    Westminster, CO

    25 Points

  3. Brian Clark
    Brian Clark

    Windsor, CT

    24 Points

Member voices

RECENTLY SHARED FILES

Jamie Morgan

Carolyn Sykora

1 person recommends this.
Baird Whelan