Global Collaboration Network

last person joined: yesterday 

The Global Collaborations Network promotes digital technologies for connecting and collaborating beyond the classroom walls. The Global Collaboration Network offers best-practice curriculum design to embed global learning experiences into everyday teaching. The community shares tools and methods, curriculum developments, and opportunities for collaborations.


Get access to the Global Collaboration Network resources, go to your network preferences.

Latest Discussion Posts

  • Please join us for our free, online ISTE GlobalPLN webinar for January.  When:   Jan 30th 6am Malaysia, 9am Sydney Australia and 5pm EST, Jan 29th See your time and date at bit.ly/GCNwebtime    Where:   Online, free webinar. Register at bit.ly/GCNjanreg ...

  • A joint U.S. Commercial Service & Austrade Webinar Monday, February 8, 2021 at 5:00 pm ET Why Australia? There are significant opportunities in Australia for U.S. EdTech firms. Deloitte and EduGrowth reported that 50% of Australian EdTech organizations ...

  • ------------------------------ Michael Harvey Secondary Science Teacher Marlborough College, Malaysia ------------------------------

  • We are so excited about this opportunity to champion the SDGs and are so humbled by the presenters from around the world who are sharing their knowledge and expertise! The event starts at UTC 0:00 on December 17th, but that might be different than your ...

Announcements