Webinar: Digital Media to Save the World

When:  Jan 17, 2019 from 8:30 PM to 9:00 PM (ET)
Associated with  Global Collaboration Network
Students have ideas that can change the world but do not know how to develop or express their ideas. Colleen Skiles shows you how in the January ISTE Global Collaboration PLN webinar. With "Actions Impacts", students work in steps to use digital media to bring these ideas to life. Students invent, innovate or campaign for a Sustainable Development Goal, then pitch it to a Shark Tank for funding. Some of the digital media that students use are Canva, Adobe Spark Post, Page and Video, iMovie, Stop Motion, Vlogging, Blogs and more. Learn how digital media can save the world." Join us on Jan 17, 8:30 pm ET/ 5:30 pm PT/ Jan 18 9:30 am China.

Register here: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_swATo1dLSqC3EvG4bNrF2w

Location