Webinar: StoryTelling in AR/VR Dec 3 with Jaime Donally

When:  Dec 3, 2018 from 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM (ET)
Associated with  Digital StoryTelling Network
StoryTelling in AR/VR
Presented by: Jaime Donally
Monday ….. Dec 3
8 PM ET, 7PM CT, 6 PM MT, 5 PM PT 

Register today at:   

DSN is very excited to have Jaime share her expertise in AR/VR and how it can be used with StoryTelling. 
Hope you can join us!

Once upon a time, students repeated exactly what they were told and had limited options to use their imagination. Our classrooms are now filled with exploration, discovery, and creativity. With the use of immersive technology, our resources are unlimited to create and display any story our student can dream up.
 Let’s explore some of the newest and best tools out there and see if we can’t get students to create their happily ever after.

Location

Online Instructions:
Url: http://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_LzwIY_mmTcqYo841INUQJQ
Login: Register at: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_LzwIY_mmTcqYo841INUQJQ You may want to upload Zoom App on the device of your choice to assure ease of log in.