Leading From the Front: Helping Vulnerable Populations in Online Learning

When:  Oct 23, 2019 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM (ET)
Join the Online and Blended Learning Network for a webinar on October 23!  

Title of Leading From the Front Webinar

On October 23 at 2PM ET/1PM CT/11AM PT, the Online and Blended Learning Network will present a webinar discussing how to help vulnerable populations in online learning.  This webinar is presented by Marcus Vu.

Register for Leading From the Front: Helping Vulnerable Populations in Online Learning today! 

Registration form for Leading From the Front Webinar 

Location

Online Instructions: